TRANSFORM
MODERNIZE – ITERATIVE PROCESS – BUSINESS – TARGET – RULES – AI – ALGORITHMS – INDUSTRIALIZE – MIGRATION FACTORY – MERGE – URBANIZE – CONVERSION – DESIMBRICATION – RESTITUTION – SWITCH – TRANSCODIFICATION - SPRINTS
CONTROL
TESTS – ARCHIVING – IMPACT – TOOL-CENTERED – CINEMATIC – PROJECT – SECURISED ACCESS – CODE – GDRP – ANONYMISATION – AUDIT – ISSM – OPEN SOURCE – DATA GOUVERNANCE – DATA QUALITY – FIABILIZE
ANALYSE
DATA PREPARATION – MAPPING – FRAMES– SOURCES – DATABASES – COMPONENTS – Zos – CLOUD – VERSIONS – SPECIFICATIONS – DECOMMISSIONING – EXTRACTION – DATA MINING – ARCHITECTURE – DIAGNOSTICS – RETRO-DOCUMENTATION – ANOMALIES

MOVE Solution is specializing in the development and transformation of information systems with a Tool-Center Approach: Data Migration, System Modernization and Tooled Maintenance.

Our range of high-performance tools will secure your projects and significantly reduce their duration and cost, while ensuring a very high level of production quality.

We are fully committed to the success of your migration and modernization projects!

Your Business

Your IT Needs

Integrators & Software Companies Partnerships

MOVE Solutions has active partnerships with Integrators and Editors to whom we bring our technology and know-how, and with whom we evolve in a very complementary way.

Our Clients testify

Logo de SAB (Version petit rectangle)
SAB

Lydie Assouline, DG de SAB

« SAB is a leading banking software Publisher. We are intervening to overhaul or replace the banking information system. In all migration projects, the resumption or migration of data always represents a strategic issue on which the success of the project depends. Working with Move Solutions since 2008, we have been able to experience their method, professionalism and dedicated tools.

Intervening throughout the project, the Move Solutions teams were and are always very involved in our projects and appreciated by our customers as well by their advice and mastery of the subject as by the quality of their deliverables.

This skill and long-standing shared experience has also enabled us to complete the SAB offer with the Move Data3 solution for the conservation and consultation of archived data. This solution makes it possible to archive both SAB AT data and to keep historical data from the source system during a migration. »

Logo de SAB (Version grand rectangle)
CGI

Thierry KIRCHER, Senior Consultant

CGI provides prime contracting for complex projects with very high stakes for its clients. Move and its tools are one of the best migration solutions on the market and we regularly offer them to our customers in our integration of software solutions.

Our partnership with Move Solutions allows us to deliver migration projects in a perfect combination of industrialization and proximity, in particular in the integration of insurance software solutions.

Move brings us real expertise, high-performance tools and has always been perfectly in line with our expectations and those of our Customers.

Our last News

Pêle Mêle de mots pour SAB
News
Teleworking, resilience and migration
Teleworking, resilience and migration
Learn more
News
BANQUE FRANÇAISE MUTUALISTE (BFM) MIGRATION OF DATA ENTRUSTED TO MOVE SOLUTIONS
Data migration to the SAB software package for the BFM (Banque Française Mutualiste).
Learn more
Logo ATTIJARIWAFA (Petit Rectangle)
Testimony
Data Migration Barclays Bank Egypt: Switch to Production
Data migration to Amplitude from Sopra Banking Software
Learn more

TRANSFORMER
RECYCLAGE – CYCLES COURTS – MODERNISER – PROCESSUS ITERATIF – METIER – CIBLE – REGLES – IA – ALGORITHMES – INDUSTRIALISER – USINE de MIGRATION – FUSIONNER – URBANISATION – CONVERSION – DESIMBRICATION – DEDOUBLONNAGE – RESTITUER – BASCULE – TRANSCODIFICATION - SPRINTS
CONTRÔLER
TESTS – ARCHIVAGE – IMPACT – OUTILLAGE – CINEMATIQUE – PROJET – ACCES SECURISE – CODE – RGDP – ANONYMISATION – AUDIT – RSSI – OPEN SOURCE – DATA GOUVERNANCE – DATA QUALITY – FIABILISER
ANALYSER
DATA PREPARATION – CARTOGRAPHIE – INTERDEPENDANCES – CADRAGE – CARDINALITES – SOURCES – DATABASES – COMPOSANTS – Zos – CLOUD – VERSIONS – SPECIFICATIONS – DECOMMISSIONNEMENT – EXTRACTION – DATA MINING – ARCHITECTURE – DIAGNOSTICS – RETRO-DOCUMENTATION – ANOMALIES

MOVE Solutions est une ESN spécialisée dans le développement et la transformation de systèmes d’information : Migration de Données, Modernisation de Systèmes et Maintenance Outillée.

Notre gamme d’outils performants sécurisera vos projets et réduira significativement leur durée et leur coût, tout en leur garantissant un niveau de qualité de production très élevé.

Nous nous engageons pleinement pour la réussite de vos projets de migration et de modernisation !

Votre activité

Vos besoins

Nos solutions

Partenariats Intégrateurs& Editeur

MOVE Solutions entretient des partenariats actifs avec des Intégrateurs et des Editeurs à qui elle apporte sa technologie et ses savoir-faire, et avec lesquels elle évolue de concert et de manière naturellement très complémentaire.

Nos clients témoignent

Logo de SAB (Version petit rectangle)
SAB

 

Lydie Assouline, DG de SAB

« SAB est un éditeur de progiciel bancaire. Nous intervenons pour refondre ou remplacer le système d’information des banques. Dans tous les projets de migration, la reprise ou la migration des données représente toujours un enjeu stratégique dont dépend la réussite du projet. Travaillant avec Move Solutions depuis 2008, nous avons pu éprouver leurs méthode, professionnalisme et outillage dédié.

Intervenant tout au long du projet, les équipes de Move Solutions ont été et sont toujours très impliquées dans nos projets et appréciées par nos clients aussi bien par leurs conseils et maitrise du sujet que par la qualité de leurs livrables.

Cette compétence et expérience partagée de longue date nous a permis également de compléter l’offre SAB avec la solution Move Data3 de conservation et consultation de données archivées. Cette solution permet d’archiver aussi bien les données SAB AT que de conserver des données historiques du système source lors d’une migration. »

Voir aussi le Business Case SAB

Logo de CGI (Version petit rectangle)
CGI

Thierry KIRCHER, Senior Consultant chez CGI

CGI assure la maitrise d’œuvre de projets complexes et à très fort enjeu pour ses clients. Move et ses outils constituent une des meilleures solutions du marché en matière de migration et nous la proposons régulièrement à nos clients dans nos projets d’intégration de solutions progicielles.

Notre partenariat avec Move Solutions nous permet de délivrer dans une parfaite combinaison d’industrialisation et de proximité des projets de migration, en particulier dans l’intégration de solutions progicielles d’assurance.

Move nous apporte une réelle expertise, des outils très performants et a toujours été parfaitement en ligne avec nos attentes et celles de nos Clients.

Nos dernières actualités

Logo Banque Palatine
News
Migration Informatique réussie le week-end dernier à la Banque PALATINE: dernière génération d’outillage et Plan Stratégique ENVOL!
Migration Informatique, Migration de Données, Migration depuis un Progiciel, Core Banking
En savoir plus
Pêle Mêle de mots pour SAB
News
Télétravail, résilience et migration
Télétravail, résilience et migration
En savoir plus
News
La Migration des Données de la Banque Française Mutualiste (BFM) confiée à MOVE Solutions
Migration de données vers le progiciel SAB pour la BFM (Banque Française Mutualiste).
En savoir plus